Brent Schomaker, General Manager
Office and Fax: 734/971-5441
Cell: 734/216-0579
bschomaker@a2racquet.com

April Jackson, Administrative Manger
Membership, Billing Inquiries
Member Services: 734/971-5441
ajackson@a2racquet.com

Kyle Lefler, Pool Manager
Pool Office: 734/971-5414
klefler@a2racquet.com

Martin Topliss, Head Tennis Pro
Member Services: 734/971-5413
info@a2racquet.com

Betsy Clyde, Swim Team Coordinator
Pool Office: 734/971-5414
betsy.clyde@gmail.com

Jenni Wilkening, Head Swim Coach
Pool Office: 734/971-5414
Jenniwilkening@yahoo.com

Brad Huttenga, Head Dive Coach
Pool Office: 734/971-5414
huttenga@aaps.k12.mi.us