Brent Schomaker, General Manager
Office and Fax: 734 (971-5441) ext 200
Cell: (734) 216-0579
bschomaker@a2racquet.com

Jack Anton, Billing
Office (734) 971-5441
Direct (734) 369-9777
janton@a2racquet.com

Lisa Hurbis, Office Manager
Member Services: (734) 971-5441
office@a2racquet.com

Brad Huttenga, Head Dive Coach, Aquatics Director, Communications
Pool Office: (734) 971-5413
bhuttenga@a2racquet.com

Dean Boodakian, Head Tennis Pro
Tennis Office: (734) 971-5441 ext. 205
tennis@a2racquet.com

Betsy Clyde, Swim Team Coordinator
betsy.clyde@gmail.com

Jenni Wilkening, Head Swim Coach
Jenniwilkening@yahoo.com